List of School Holidays (2017-18)

 

School Holidays  (Session 2017-18)
Date Days Important Days
04.04.2017 Tuesday Ram Navami
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday / Ambedkar Jayanti 
10.05.2017 Wednesday Buddha Purnima

15.05.2017- 30.06.2017

22.05.2017- 30.06.2017

Monday-Friday

Summer Vacations (PS-I)

Summer Vacations (II-V)

22.05.2017-27.06.2017 Monday-Tuesday Summer Vacations  (VI-VIII)
22.05.2017-18.06.2017 Monday-Sunday Summer Vacations  (IX-XII)
26.06.2017 Monday Id Ul Fitr
07.08.2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
14.08.2017 Monday Off day in lieu of working on 26.08.2017
15.08.2017 Tuesday Independence Day / Janmashtami
02.09.2017 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
28.09.2017-30.09.2017 Thursday-Saturday Dussehra Break
01.10.2017 Sunday Muharram
02.10.2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
19.10.2017-22.10.2017 Thursday-Sunday Diwali Break
04.11.2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
02.12.2017 Saturday Id-E-Milad
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017-14.01.2018 Monday-Sunday Winter Vacations (PS -II)
29.12.2017-14.01.2018 Friday-Sunday Winter Vacations (III-V)
29.12.2017-08.01.2018 Friday-Monday Winter Vacations (VI-X)
26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
02.03.2018 Friday Holi 
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday   

 

Audio On
"The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.~ Dr. Seuss "